

SANSKRITI SCHOOL Dr. S. RadhakrishnanMarg New Delhi

Academic Section (2019 – 2020) Promotion List Class-VI F

	Name	
S. No.		
1	Aanchal	Promoted to VII F
2	Agastya Joshi	Promoted to VII F
3	Akshita Sharma	Promoted to VII F
4	Anjaneya Sharma	Promoted to VII F
5	Anukriti Gupta	Promoted to VII F
6	Arbor G. Nongrang	Promoted to VII F
7	Aseem Anees	Promoted to VII F
8	Avishi	Promoted to VII F
9	Deepak Chauhan	Promoted to VII F
10	Diya Jain	Promoted to VII F
11	Ganesh Pal	Promoted to VII F
12	Gurchet Singh Chawla	Promoted to VII F
13	Gurjot Singh	Promoted to VII F
14	A. Kavinaesh	Promoted to VII F
15	Manish Paridwal	Promoted to VII F
16	Maya R. Dasgupta	Promoted to VII F
17	Parv Tentiwal	Promoted to VII F
18	Pranav Vetrival	Promoted to VII F
19	Pooja Kumari	Promoted to VII F
20	Raj Kumar Rai	Promoted to VII F
21	Ridhima Singh	Promoted to VII F
22	Rishita Aggarwal	Promoted to VII F
23	Rubina Aziz	Promoted to VII B
24	Samriddhi Rajan	Promoted to VII F
25	Sara Kumar	Promoted to VII F
26	Saumitra Misra	Promoted to VII F
27	Shambhavi Sinha	Promoted to VII F
28	Sheetal Pal	Promoted to VII F
29	Vandan Parakh	Promoted to VII F
30	Vedaant S Tomar	Promoted to VII F
31	Vinika	Promoted to VII F
32	Ksheerja	Promoted to VII F



SANSKRITI SCHOOL Dr. S. RadhakrishnanMarg New Delhi

Academic Section (2019 - 2020) Promotion List Class-VI G

S. No.	Name	
1.	Aarna Rajvanshi	Promoted to VII G
2.	Aaryan Devansh	Promoted to VII G
3.	Advait Amrit Gundlapudi	Promoted to VII G
4.	Agastya Gandhi	Promoted to VII B
5.	Ahana Bharti	Promoted to VII B
6.	Anushka Kanojia	Promoted to VII G
7.	Arjan Singh Bhatia	Promoted to VII G
8.	Ashish Peter	Promoted to VII G
9.	Ayan Pasha	Promoted to VII G
10.	Diksha Moral	Promoted to VII G
11.	Divisha Sharma	Promoted to VII G
12.	Divyam Upadhyay	Promoted to VII G
13.	Harshul Kumar	Promoted to VII G
14.	Hoimonti	Promoted to VII G
15.	Ishita Tyagi	Promoted to VII G
16.	Kuushagra Tripathy	Promoted to VII G
17.	Navya Pramod	Promoted to VII G
18.	Paridhi Narvar	Promoted to VII G
19.	Parth Singh	Promoted to VII G
20.	Parth Singh	Promoted to VII G
21.	Saifan Alam	Promoted to VII G
22.	Saima Sultana	Promoted to VII G
23.	Saina Kharabanda	Promoted to VII G
24.	Samarveer Singh Tuli	Promoted to VII G
25.	Samriddhi Jha	Promoted to VII G
26.	Sharad Bewal	Promoted to VII C
27.	Sherry Danish	Promoted to VII G
28.	Shriea Priyadarshinie Mallick	Promoted to VII G
29.	Shubh Gupta	Promoted to VII G
30.	Tanishka Jaguri	Promoted to VII G
31.	Vaanika Kumar	Promoted to VII G
32.	Vipin Dhan	Promoted to VII G
33.	Yana Rani Phogaat	Promoted to VII G
34.	Yogesh	Promoted to VII G